Latest Products http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com Latest Products 17-03-22 en-us http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com Acids http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/acids.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rajkamal Enterprises is a renowned name in manufacturing and supplying of excellent quality Acids. We manufacture Acids using fine grade raw material and process them using latest technology for ensuring excellent quality. Their outstanding physical and chemical properties have increased their demand in diverse industrial segments. We make available Acids in safe HDPE packing for secure and flawless delivery to the clients. Boric Acid http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/boric-acid.htm Acids Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture premium quality Boric Acid using fine grade chemical compounds. The Boric Acid offered by us is used in various industries for specific applications. Citric Acid http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/citric-acid.htm Acids Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The naturally occurring Citric Acid provided by us is processed using best technology for ensuring effective performance. We make available excellent quality and pure Citric Acid that can be used for variety of applications. The availability of Citric Acid in safe and hygienic packaging has delighted the customers. Sodium Bisulfite http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/sodium-bisulfite.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been formulating safe to use, Sodium Bi Sulphite, which is manufactured using high grade raw material. Assuring the usage of high grade raw material, we ensure that the formulations, we offer, are high on quality. We have our separate quality assurance team to ensure that at no time our quality shall be at any loss. We are among the leading Sodium Bisulphite Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Sodium metabisulfite http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/sodium-metabisulfite.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the demand of customers, we are engaged in formulating environment friendly Sodium metabisulfite, because of our stress upon the latest technology. Sodium metabisulfite is formulated using high grade raw material and is used as a preservative in processed foods and beverages industries. Our products are also utilized for a number of other purposes as well like; concentrated forms is used for removing tree stumps and used as a recipient in some tablets like as Paracetamol. Sodium Tripolyphosphate http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/sodium-tripolyphosphate.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spreading ourselves in many varied industries, we manufacture high quality Sodium Tripolyphosphate, produced from the best quality of raw material. This Sodium Tripolyphosphate Powder is easily soluble in water and is highly in demand. We have a very well developed logistics department to ensure that all our deliveries are made in precise slot of time. Our commitment towards our work has made us one of the leading White Sodium Tripolyphosphate Manufacturers in India. Sodium Metasilicate http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/sodium-metasilicate.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The premium quality Sodium Metasilicate manufactured by us is the most extensively used industrial chemical available in the market. Sodium Metasilicate is a fine white powder, which is readily soluble in water. Availability of fine grade Sodium Metasilicate at competitive market price has attracted customers from every part of the country. Trisodium Phosphate http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/trisodium-phosphate.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Trisodium Phosphate, which is used to prepare household surfaces for painting. Trisodium Phosphate is manufactured by synthesizing various chemical, which we obtain from some of the most renowned vendors, thus ensuring the high quality of the product we deliver. Currently, we are making our supplies throughout India, and we have completely groomed as a comprehensive TSP Trisodium Phosphate Manufacturers and Suppliers. Sodium Hexametaphosphate http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/sodium-hexametaphosphate.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hexametaphosphate is a white crystalline odorless powder used extensively as a whitening and water softening agent. The easy solubility of Sodium Hexametaphosphate makes it ideal for use in soaps and detergents manufacturing industry. We are reckoned as one of the prime manufacturers and suppliers of Sodium Hexametaphosphate in India. Sodium Sulphite http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/sodium-sulphite.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphite manufactured by Rajkamal Enterprises is a white solid chemical processed under advanced techniques. For ensuring excellent quality and outstanding chemical properties, we test Sodium Sulphite at in-house testing laboratory under the guidance of experts. We make available Sodium Sulphite in HDPE bags for safe transportation. Disodium Phosphate http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/disodium-phosphate.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Disodium Phosphate available with Rajkamal Enterprises has received appreciation from the clients for its outstanding physical and chemical properties. The tested and finely processed Disodium Phosphate offered by us has found its usage in different industries because of its anti caking additive properties. Customers can avail Disodium Phosphate from us in safe packing at highly affordable prices. Copper Sulphate http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/copper-sulphate.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate manufactured by Rajkamal Enterprises is one of the most versatile chemicals that can be used in diverse industrial segments. It is also used extensively as a raw material for producing variety of copper salts. The Copper Sulphate available with us is appreciated for its excellent chemical properties and availability in bulk packaging at pocket friendly prices. Monosodium Phosphate http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/monosodium-phosphate.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Monosodium Phosphate is a food grade chemical manufactured using latest processing techniques and fine grade material. Tested under the guidance of experts, the Monosodium Phosphate available with us is known for its white odorless appearance. It is also called hygroscopic powder because of its hydrate and anhydrous properties. Sodium Nitrate http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/sodium-nitrate.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide excellent quality Sodium Nitrate, which is available in White or slightly off white to Light cream color powder form. The easy solubility of Sodium Nitrate has increased its use in numerous industrial segments. The fine grade raw material used for manufacturing and processing Sodium Nitrate is procured from reliable vendors for ensuring excellent physical and chemical properties. We offer Sodium Nitrate at highly competitive market price for complete customer satisfaction. Sodium Lauryl Sulfate http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/sodium-lauryl-sulfate.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rajkamal Enterprises has marked its prominence in manufacturing excellent performing Sodium Lauryl Sulfate. We process Sodium Lauryl Sulfate using advance technology for ensuring exceptional quality. Its various thickening and leather forming abilities have boosted its demand in the numerous industrial segments. Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid (EDTA) http://www.rajkamalenterprises.com/ethylenediaminetetraacetic-acid-edta.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of excellent quality Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid (EDTA). Carefully prepared using an accurate composition of chemical compounds, our Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid (EDTA), etc.